Contact Us

If you would like to get the opinion of an orthodontic expert, trust Dr. Daniel Zilio's expertise. He practices orthodontics at three clinics in Repentigny, Montreal Nord and Rivière-des-Prairies.

For over 25 years, Dr. Zilio, a specialist recognized by the Ordre des Dentistes du Québec, has been practicing orthodontics exclusively. It is therefore the professional indicated to diagnose and treat disorders that affect teeth and jaws, also known as dental and skeletal malocclusion problems.

Quality care for all our patients

One of Dr. Zilio's most cherished wishes and his team is to offer the same quality of care to all of their patients. So, no matter your age or the condition of your oral health, you will be received by Dr. Zilio with attention and with all respect.

Although orthodontic treatments are believed to be reserved for children and teenagers, it is totally wrong! Indeed, patients of all ages can receive treatment in orthodontics. So whether it's to correct the aesthetic appearance of a smile, or to correct any problems that could harm your teeth and health, do not hesitate to ask for expert advice from Dr. Zilio.

The benefit adults get from orthodontic treatments is to increasingly improve their oral health. With the technological advances of recent years, the time when braces were bulky and painful is over. In fact, many treatment options are now available to patients, correcting the alignment of the teeth and problems of malocclusion, in discretion and comfort.

Clinics to receive the same quality care

To accommodate as many patients as possible, Dr. Zilio practices orthodontics in three different clinics. No matter where you come from to meet him, you will be assured of receiving care that meets the highest standards in the industry.

Contact the clinic team closest to you without waiting and find the pleasure of smiling to the fullest!

Here is the contact information of the 3 clinics in which Dr. Zilio practices. Make an appointment now at the clinic of your choice and benefit from the expertise of Dr. Zilio for your orthodontic treatments.

The Rivière-des-Prairies Clinic

7272, Maurice Duplessis, Suite 100
Rivière-des-Prairies, Qc, H1E 6Z7

515-494-2321

Opening hours of the Clinic

Monday from 8 am to 8 pm
Tuesday from 8 am to 8 pm
Wednesday from 8 am to 8 pm
Thursdayfrom 8 am to 8 pm
Friday from 8 am to 4 pm

The Montréal-Nord Clinic

11 520 boul. Sainte-Colette
Montréal-Nord, Québec, H1G 6J3

514-327-2732

Opening hours of the Clinic

Monday from 9 am to 5 pm
Tuesday from 9 am to 5 pm
Wednesday from 8 am to 8 pm
Thursday from 8 am to 5 pm
Friday from 9 am to 6 pm

The Repentigny Clinic

489, rue Notre-Dame, suite 200
Repentigny, Qc, J6A 2T6

450-470-2000

Opening hours of the Clinic

Monday from 8 am to 8 pm
Tuesday from 8 am to 8 pm
Wednesday from 8 am to 8 pm
Thursdayfrom 8 am to 8 pm
Friday from 8 am to 4 pm
RIVIÈRE-DES-PRAIRIES
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
MONTRÉAL-NORD
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT


RIVIÈRE - DES - PRAIRIES

7272, Maurice Duplessis Suite 100
Rivière-des-prairies(Québec) H1E 6Z7

514 494-2321
info.rdp@drzilio.com
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

MONTRÉAL-NORD

11520, boul. Sainte-Colette
Montréal-Nord(Québec) H1G 6J3

514 327-2732
info.mn@drzilio.com
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

REPENTIGNY

489, rue Notre-Dame, Suite 200
Repentigny (Québec) J6A 2T6

450 470-2000
info.rep@drzilio.com
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

NOUS JOINDRE

Si vous désirez obtenir l’avis d’un expert en orthodontie, fiez-vous à l’expertise du Dr Daniel Zilio. Il pratique l’orthodontie dans trois cliniques soit à Repentigny, Montréal-Nord et Rivière-des-Prairies.

Depuis plus de 25 ans le Dr Zilio, spécialiste reconnu par l’Ordre des dentistes du Québec, pratique de façon exclusive l’orthodontie. Il est donc le professionnel indiqué pour diagnostiquer et pour traiter les troubles qui affectent la dentition et les mâchoires, aussi appelés problèmes de malocclusion dentaire.

Des soins de qualité pour tous nos patients

L’un des souhaits les plus chers du Dr Zilio et de son équipe est d’offrir la même qualité de soins à l’ensemble de leurs patients. Ainsi, quel que soit votre âge ou la condition de votre santé bucco-dentaire, vous serez reçu par le Dr Zilio avec attention et respect. .

Bien que l’on puisse croire que les traitements d’orthodontie sont réservés aux enfants et aux adolescents, c’est totalement faux ! En effet, des patients de tous les âges peuvent recevoir un traitement en orthodontie. Ainsi, que ce soit pour corriger l’apparence esthétique d’un sourire, ou encore pour corriger d’éventuels problèmes qui pourraient causer du tort à vos dents et à votre santé, n’hésitez pas à demander l’avis d’expert du Dr Zilio.

Les adultes sont de plus en plus nombreux à profiter des bienfaits de traitements orthodontiques. Avec les avancées technologiques des dernières années, le temps où l’orthodontie rimait avec appareils encombrants et douloureux est révolu. En effet, de nombreuses options de traitements s’offrent désormais aux patients, permettant ainsi de corriger l’alignement des dents et les problèmes de malocclusion, dans la discrétion et dans le confort.

Trois cliniques pour recevoir les mêmes soins de qualité

Afin d’accommoder un maximum de patients, Dr Zilio pratique l’orthodontie dans trois cliniques différentes. Peu importe l’endroit où vous venez le rencontrer, vous serez assuré de recevoir des soins respectant les plus hauts standards de l’industrie.

Contactez l’équipe de la clinique la plus près de chez vous sans attendre et retrouvez le plaisir de sourire à pleines dents !

Voici les informations nécessaires afin de contacter le Dr Zilio dans l’une des trois cliniques où il pratique. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant à la clinique de votre choix et profitez de l’expertise du Dr Zilio pour vos traitements d’orthodontie

Clinique de Rivière-des-Prairies

7272, Maurice Duplessis, Suite 100
Rivière-des-Prairies, Qc, H1E 6Z7

515-494-2321

Heures d’ouverture de la clinique

Lundi de 8 h à 20 h
Mardi de 8 h à 20 h
Mercredi de 8 h à 20 h
Jeudi de 8 h à 20 h
Vendredi de 8 h à 16 h

Clinique de Montréal-Nord

11 520 boul. Sainte-Colette
Montréal-Nord, Québec, H1G 6J3

514-327-2732

Heures d’ouverture de la clinique

Lundi de 9 h à 17 h
Mardi de 9 h à 17 h
Mercredi de 8 h à 20 h
Jeudi de 8 h à 17 h
Vendredi de 9 h à 18 h

Clinique de Repentigny

489, rue Notre-Dame, suite 200
Repentigny, Qc, J6A 2T6

450-470-2000

Heures d’ouverture de la clinique

Lundi de 8 h à 20 h
Mardi de 8 h à 20 h
Mercredi de 8 h à 20 h
Jeudi de 8 h à 20 h
Vendredi de 8 h à 16 h
RIVIÈRE-DES-PRAIRIES
Prendre un rendez-vous
MONTRÉAL-NORD
Prendre un rendez-vous

À propos de vous


Pour nous contacter , veuillez remplir ce formulaire .


RIVIÈRE - DES - PRAIRIES

7272, Maurice Duplessis Suite 100
Rivière-des-prairies(Québec) H1E 6Z7

514 494-2321
info.rdp@drzilio.com
Prendre un rendez-vous

MONTRÉAL-NORD

11520, boul. Sainte-Colette
Montréal-Nord(Québec) H1G 6J3

514 327-2732
info.mn@drzilio.com
Prendre un rendez-vous

REPENTIGNY

489, rue Notre-Dame, Suite 200
Repentigny (Québec) J6A 2T6

450 470-2000
info.rep@drzilio.com
Prendre un rendez-vous